Pedalution

A collection of bike stuff, work in progress.

Moonrakers & Sunseekers 300

10:00 Fri 27th Nov '20

Full Fat Festive 500 Pint 2

06:00 Tue 1st Dec '20

Full Fat Festive 500 Pint 1

04:00 Tue 1st Dec '20

Double Creamed Full Fat Festives

04:00 Sun 27th Dec '20

Chalke & Cheese 200

07:00 Sat 9th Jan '21

Wells, Mells & Broader! 200

07:00 Sun 14th Feb '21

Wells, Mells & Old Rail Trail 100

09:00 Sun 14th Feb '21

Summit 'bout Titterstone Clee 300

06:00 Sat 13th Mar '21

Bill's Easton Connection 300

06:00 Sat 10th Apr '21

Missed Connection 160

08:00 Sat 10th Apr '21

Exe Barnstaple Branch 400

06:00 Sat 8th May '21

Down & Black 200

07:00 Sat 8th May '21

Devilishly Elegant 600

06:00 Sat 12th Jun '21

Slaughtered in the Cotswolds 200

07:00 Sun 13th Jun '21

Granny's Cotswolds Telegram 160

07:45 Sun 13th Jun '21

A Bluestones' Throw 400

04:00 Sat 10th Jul '21

Bristol Glasgow Bristol 1600

12:00 Thu 26th Aug '21

Chalke & hAAArd Cheese 200

07:00 Sat 11th Sep '21

hAAArd Cheese 100

08:00 Sat 11th Sep '21

Upcoming Calendar Events