Rainbow Flat

Details:

Rainbow Flat, it is flat, but it isn’t…

Expect a few hills at some point, but there aren’t enough for any AAA points.

*Official Audax Club Bristol nomenclature.

Events

Coming up

Rainbow Flat 73
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 11th Jun 2022 @ 06:00
Climb: 23:59m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 75
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 11th Jun 2022 @ 08:00
Climb: 2103m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 77
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 11th Jun 2022 @ 09:00
Climb: 1033m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 79
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sun 10th Jul 2022 @ 08:00
Climb: 2189m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 81
Felix Road Adventure Playground, Easton
Fri 11th Nov 2022 @ 22:00
Climb: 2295m | AAA: 0.00

Been and gone

Rainbow Flat 83
Gary Harris Cycles, Hambrook [nr Frenchay]
Sat 10th Apr 2021 @ 07:00
Climb: 1903m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 85
Gary Harris Cycles, Hambrook [nr Frenchay]
Sat 10th Apr 2021 @ 08:00
Climb: 917m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 87
Fishponds Fish, Fishponds
Sat 8th May 2021 @ 08:00
Climb: 1379m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 79
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 12th Jun 2021 @ 07:00
Climb: 2189m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 91
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 12th Jun 2021 @ 09:00
Climb: 787m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 93
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 10th Jul 2021 @ 06:00
Climb: 3633m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 95
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 10th Jul 2021 @ 08:00
Climb: 23:59m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 97
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 10th Jul 2021 @ 09:00
Climb: 1033m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 81
Felix Road Adventure Playground, Easton
Fri 19th Nov 2021 @ 22:00
Climb: 2295m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 101
Easton, Easton
Mon 27th Dec 2021 @ 16:00
Climb: 8379m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 103
Easton, Easton
Mon 27th Dec 2021 @ 16:00
Climb: 4930m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 105
Easton, Easton
Wed 29th Dec 2021 @ 06:00
Climb: 3450m | AAA: 0.00
Rainbow Flat 107
Warmley Station, Warmley
Sat 15th Jan 2022 @ 07:00
Climb: 2450m | AAA: 0.00